zeroloading.blogg.se

Skyrim safety load mod
Skyrim safety load mod









I have no idea how to use LOOT or BOOT or what ever it's called now.

skyrim safety load mod

I use nexus mod manger auto-sorting, and it's 95% of the time correct. How to fix scripting errors, I do not know.Īn absolutely painful, but fairly successful way is to install and try in game each mod one by one. CTD just after loading the game (right before or after the Bethesda logo) are mod load orders or just plain mod incompatibility issues, CTD in game are more likely due to scripting errors. I have not used it personally, so pinch of salt there.Īlso, you may have to keep in mind when the CTD's occur can be an indication of where the problem is stemming from. There may be a few mods that you won't be able to use now, but most mods are not made with the Legendary Patch in mind, in my experience.Īlso, Open Cities Skyrim (I have heard many times, on forums and the like) is an absolute pain the arse, so it might be that. I personally have had problems with this one, and ended up uninstalled it and replaced it with the individual three DLC Patches's. Not an expert in any regards, but just looking at your mod list, I've noticed that you have the Unofficial Skyrim Legendary patch. Will slay dragons for technical help,rrrrrrr Bethesda!!!! Makes me upset So far I believe it's just f****** impossible to run skyrim with mods without CTDS and it's pissed me of to the point where I've accepted to just give up on skyrim until someone can help me.

skyrim safety load mod

Unofficial skyrim legendary edition patch.espĬlimates of tamriel-V.esp (compatibility patches the extra two)

skyrim safety load mod

So I started a new game with some mods active here are the ACTIVE MODS THEN I even tried wryebash yet the game still crashes, I've never had to put more maintenance into a game rather then playing it is f****** ridiculous. Didn't work tried ssme mod, didn't work I even downloaded and installed the ENB this made it worse, so I had to downgrade one version and it worked then. Didn't do anything, I tried a mod called safety load. So I recently bought skyrim for PC and went on to download some mods for it and I cleaned the matter files with tes5edit cleaned the mods after having freezes and crashes.











Skyrim safety load mod